Beauty and the Beast (2017) Teaser Trailer Released

The first trailer for the 2017, live action version of Beauty and the Beast has been released!

As suspected, we don’t see much. We briefly see Emma Watson as Belle, and hear both Ewan McGregor and Ian McKellen as Lumiere and Cogsworth. As this is only the teaser trailer, we still have more to come from Disney. In the official trailer, we may finally get a glimpse of Dan Stevens as the Beast.

What do you think of the trailer? Are you excited for the release of Beauty and the Beast?

About writingsuzanne

History graduate. Freelance writer and reviewer. Passionate about film, theatre and music (film soundtracks!).
This entry was posted in Film News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Beauty and the Beast (2017) Teaser Trailer Released

  1. I’m super excited for this movie, I can’t wait to see more!

    Like

  2. I cannot wait for this, got chills watching the trailer!

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on Thoughts of a Twenty-or-so and commented:
    So cannot wait for this to come out. Even through my skepticism at Emma Watson playing Belle I am getting chills from this trailer.

    Like

  4. Ahhh… I cannot wait to see this! Although I don’t feel like Emma Watson is fitting for this role. Just saying.. maybe she’ll impress us. 😄

    Like

  5. disneywonderlandgazette says:

    This looks amazing! Have you seen the side by side comparison of the teaser for this film and the animated film?

    Like

  6. Surprisingly I am really excited for this movie, and I say surprisingly because lately the fairytales turned live action movies have not been my favorites. Yet, this is one of my favorite disney movies so that is enough gor me to be excited about it! 😊

    Like

Any thoughts? Please share.

